Genome Prairie

Our Team

Mercedes Alcock

Lab Manager (Genome 360), on leave
Phone: (204) 269-0868
E-mail: malcock@genomeprairie.ca

Shawna Bieber

Program Manager
Phone: (306) 715-6275
E-mail: sbieber@genomeprairie.ca

Beth Ireland

Director of Communications, Corporate Secretary
Phone: (306) 668-5525
E-mail: bireland@genomeprairie.ca

Faye Pagdonsolan

Office Manager (MB), Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Phone: (204) 269-0868
E-mail: fpagdonsolan@genomeprairie.ca

Patrick Pitka

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (306) 668-3575
E-mail: ppitka@genomeprairie.ca

Reno Pontarollo

President & CEO
Phone: (306) 668-3576
E-mail: rpontarollo@genomeprairie.ca

Simon Potter

Chief Scientific Officer
Phone: (204) 230-7974
E-mail: spotter@genomeprairie.ca

Virginia Tomas

Accountant
Phone: (306) 668-3586
E-mail: vtomas@genomeprairie.ca

Pamela Warren

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (306) 668-3570
E-mail: pwarren@genomeprairie.ca