Genome Prairie

Our Team

Chris Barker

Chief Scientific Officer
Phone: (306) 229-7724
E-mail: cbarker@genomeprairie.ca

Joanne Bradley

Corporate Secretary
Phone: (306) 668-5525
E-mail: JBradley@genomeprairie.ca

Peta-Gaye Burnett

Business Development Officer
Phone: (306) 880-0664
E-mail: pburnett@genomeprairie.ca

Gladys Coombes

Accountant
Phone: (306) 668-3573
E-mail: gcoombes@genomeprairie.ca

Nicole Kadziolka

Program Coordinator
Phone: (306) 290-5534
E-mail: nkadziolka@genomeprairie.ca

Faye Pagdonsolan

Office Manager
Phone: (204) 269-0868
E-mail: fpagdonsolan@genomeprairie.ca

Patrick Pitka

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (306) 668-3575
E-mail: ppitka@genomeprairie.ca

Reno Pontarollo

President & CEO
Phone: (306) 668-3576
E-mail: rpontarollo@genomeprairie.ca

Simon Potter

Director of Operations
Phone: (204) 230-7974
E-mail: spotter@genomeprairie.ca

Virginia Tomas

Accounting Assistant
Phone: (306) 668-3586
E-mail: vtomas@genomeprairie.ca

Ariadne Valadares Souza

Project Manager
Phone: (204) 228-2602
E-mail: avaladares@genomeprairie.ca

Quyen Van

Communications Officer
Phone: (204) 269-0816
E-mail: qvan@genomeprairie.ca