Genome Prairie

Our Team

Mercedes Alcock

Lab Manager, Genome 360
Phone: (306) 668-3570 ext. 3
E-mail: malcock@genomeprairie.ca

Jayne Alexander

Project Officer (Bioinformatician)
Phone: (306) 668-3570 ext. 8
E-mail: jalexander@genomeprairie.ca

Shawna Bieber

Business Development Manager
Phone: (306) 668-3570 ext. 4
E-mail: sbieber@genomeprairie.ca

Tammy Hildebrand

Project Portfolio Manager
Phone: (306) 668-3570 ext. 5
E-mail: thildebrand@genomeprairie.ca

Beth Ireland

Director of Communications & Corporate Secretary
Phone: (306) 668-3570 ext. 7
E-mail: bireland@genomeprairie.ca

Faye Pagdonsolan

New Programs, Administration & Human Resources
Phone: (306) 668-3570 ext. 0
E-mail: fpagdonsolan@genomeprairie.ca

Patrick Pitka

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (306) 668-3570 ext. 9
E-mail: ppitka@genomeprairie.ca

Simon Potter

Chief Scientific Officer
Phone: (306) 668-3570 ext. 2
E-mail: spotter@genomeprairie.ca

Virginia Tomas

Accountant & Officer Manager SK
Phone: (306) 668-3570 ext. 6
E-mail: vtomas@genomeprairie.ca